April 2021

Friday, 16 April 2021 - Sunday, 18 April 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 16 Apr 2021 - Sun 18 Apr 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

16

Apr

Friday, 16 April 2021 - Sunday, 18 April 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 16 Apr 2021 - Sun 18 Apr 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 23 April 2021 - Sunday, 25 April 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 23 Apr 2021 - Sun 25 Apr 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 23 April 2021 - Saturday, 24 April 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Ryan Shepherd
  • $695.00 excl.

Fri 23 Apr 2021 - Sat 24 Apr 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

An advanced needling course

More Information

Friday, 30 April 2021 - Sunday, 2 May 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 30 Apr 2021 - Sun 2 May 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

May 2021

Saturday, 1 May 2021 - Sunday, 2 May 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 1 May 2021 - Sun 2 May 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

An advanced DN course

More Information

Saturday, 8 May 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 8 May 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information
Introduction%20III%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

10

May

Dry Needling Webinar 3.

Online

Monday, 10 May 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 10 May 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

Friday, 14 May 2021 - Sunday, 16 May 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 14 May 2021 - Sun 16 May 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 21 May 2021 - Sunday, 23 May 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 21 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

June 2021

Friday, 4 June 2021 - Sunday, 6 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 4 Jun 2021 - Sun 6 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Saturday, 12 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 12 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

An advanced DN course

More Information

Saturday, 12 June 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 12 Jun 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

Friday, 18 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 18 Jun 2021 - Sun 20 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 25 June 2021 - Sunday, 27 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 25 Jun 2021 - Sun 27 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

July 2021

Introduction%20I%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT1.jpg

12

Jul

Dry Needling Webinar 1

Online

Monday, 12 July 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 12 Jul 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

Friday, 16 July 2021 - Sunday, 18 July 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 16 Jul 2021 - Sun 18 Jul 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 30 July 2021 - Sunday, 1 August 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 30 Jul 2021 - Sun 1 Aug 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information