March 2023

Friday, 10 March 2023 - Sunday, 12 March 2023

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 10 Mar 2023 - Sun 12 Mar 2023

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

Friday, 17 March 2023 - Sunday, 19 March 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 17 Mar 2023 - Sun 19 Mar 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

Friday, 17 March 2023 - Sunday, 19 March 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $895.00 excl.

Fri 17 Mar 2023 - Sun 19 Mar 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

An advanced DN course that introduces the concepts of trigger point dry needling as it relates to the muscles of the pelvis and perineum.

More Information

Friday, 24 March 2023 - Sunday, 26 March 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 24 Mar 2023 - Sun 26 Mar 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

April 2023

Friday, 14 April 2023 - Sunday, 16 April 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 14 Apr 2023 - Sun 16 Apr 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Saturday, 15 April 2023 - Sunday, 16 April 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 15 Apr 2023 - Sun 16 Apr 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

An advanced DN course. The course Mastery and Update of Dry Needling addresses questions skilled dry needling clinicians may have after completing the CMTPT Course Program and using the skills in their practice for a while.

More Information

Saturday, 15 April 2023 - Sunday, 16 April 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 15 Apr 2023 - Sun 16 Apr 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

An advanced DN course. The course Mastery and Update of Dry Needling addresses questions skilled dry needling clinicians may have after completing the CMTPT Course Program and using the skills in their practice for a while.

More Information

Friday, 21 April 2023 - Sunday, 23 April 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 21 Apr 2023 - Sun 23 Apr 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

Friday, 21 April 2023 - Sunday, 23 April 2023

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 21 Apr 2023 - Sun 23 Apr 2023

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

Friday, 28 April 2023 - Sunday, 30 April 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 28 Apr 2023 - Sun 30 Apr 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

May 2023

Friday, 5 May 2023 - Sunday, 7 May 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 5 May 2023 - Sun 7 May 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

Friday, 5 May 2023 - Sunday, 7 May 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 5 May 2023 - Sun 7 May 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information
OT%202%20web.jpg

12

May

Friday, 12 May 2023 - Sunday, 14 May 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 12 May 2023 - Sun 14 May 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Required for Occupational Therapy DN Certification. The Dry Needling for OTs 2 (OTDN-2) course features several lectures about the scientific basis and etiology of myofascial pain and peripheral and central sensitization.

More Information

Saturday, 13 May 2023 - Sunday, 14 May 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 13 May 2023 - Sun 14 May 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

An advanced DN course. The course Mastery and Update of Dry Needling addresses questions skilled dry needling clinicians may have after completing the CMTPT Course Program and using the skills in their practice for a while.

More Information

June 2023

Friday, 2 June 2023 - Sunday, 4 June 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 2 Jun 2023 - Sun 4 Jun 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 2 June 2023 - Sunday, 4 June 2023

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 2 Jun 2023 - Sun 4 Jun 2023

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

Friday, 9 June 2023 - Sunday, 11 June 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 9 Jun 2023 - Sun 11 Jun 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

August 2023

Friday, 11 August 2023 - Sunday, 13 August 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 11 Aug 2023 - Sun 13 Aug 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

18

Aug

Friday, 18 August 2023 - Sunday, 20 August 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 18 Aug 2023 - Sun 20 Aug 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Saturday, 19 August 2023 - Monday, 21 August 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Sat 19 Aug 2023 - Mon 21 Aug 2023

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information