January 2021

Friday, 22 January 2021 - Sunday, 24 January 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Sun 24 Jan 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

February 2021

Friday, 12 February 2021 - Sunday, 14 February 2021

08:00 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (3 days)

Presented by
Joanne Gribler
  • $595.00 excl.

Fri 12 Feb 2021 - Sun 14 Feb 2021

08:00 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (3 days)

Required for MTT certification

More Information

Saturday, 13 February 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 13 Feb 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

Friday, 19 February 2021 - Sunday, 21 February 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 19 Feb 2021 - Sun 21 Feb 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 26 February 2021 - Sunday, 28 February 2021

08:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 26 Feb 2021 - Sun 28 Feb 2021

08:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of two courses required for CMTPT/ODN

More Information

March 2021

Friday, 5 March 2021 - Sunday, 7 March 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 5 Mar 2021 - Sun 7 Mar 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Saturday, 13 March 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 13 Mar 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

April 2021

Friday, 9 April 2021 - Sunday, 11 April 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 9 Apr 2021 - Sun 11 Apr 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 9 April 2021 - Sunday, 11 April 2021

08:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Presented by
Joanne Gribler
  • $595.00 excl.

Fri 9 Apr 2021 - Sun 11 Apr 2021

08:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Required for MTT certification

More Information

Saturday, 10 April 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 10 Apr 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

Friday, 16 April 2021 - Sunday, 18 April 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 16 Apr 2021 - Sun 18 Apr 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 23 April 2021 - Saturday, 24 April 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Ryan Shepherd
  • $695.00 excl.

Fri 23 Apr 2021 - Sat 24 Apr 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

An advanced needling course

More Information

Friday, 30 April 2021 - Sunday, 2 May 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 30 Apr 2021 - Sun 2 May 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

May 2021

Saturday, 8 May 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 8 May 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

Friday, 14 May 2021 - Sunday, 16 May 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 14 May 2021 - Sun 16 May 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

June 2021

Friday, 4 June 2021 - Sunday, 6 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 4 Jun 2021 - Sun 6 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Saturday, 12 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 12 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

An advanced DN course

More Information

Saturday, 12 June 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 12 Jun 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

Friday, 18 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 18 Jun 2021 - Sun 20 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 25 June 2021 - Sunday, 27 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 25 Jun 2021 - Sun 27 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information