August 2020

Friday, 21 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Presented by
Stewart Wild
  • $595.00 excl.

Fri 21 Aug 2020 - Sun 23 Aug 2020

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Required for MTT certification

More Information

September 2020

Friday, 25 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 25 Sep 2020 - Sun 27 Sep 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020 - Sunday, 4 October 2020

08:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Presented by
Stewart Wild
  • $595.00 excl.

Fri 2 Oct 2020 - Sun 4 Oct 2020

08:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Required for MTT certification

More Information

Friday, 9 October 2020 - Sunday, 11 October 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 9 Oct 2020 - Sun 11 Oct 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 9 October 2020 - Sunday, 11 October 2020

08:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Presented by
Blair Green
  • $895.00 excl.

Fri 9 Oct 2020 - Sun 11 Oct 2020

08:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (3 days)

An advanced DN course

More Information

Friday, 23 October 2020 - Sunday, 25 October 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Sun 25 Oct 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Saturday, 24 October 2020 - Sunday, 25 October 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 24 Oct 2020 - Sun 25 Oct 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

An advanced DN course

More Information

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020 - Sunday, 8 November 2020

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 6 Nov 2020 - Sun 8 Nov 2020

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 20 November 2020 - Sunday, 22 November 2020

08:30 AM EST - 06:00 PM EST (3 days)

Presented by
Larry Steinbeck
  • $1,400.00 excl.

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - Sun 22 Nov 2020

08:30 AM EST - 06:00 PM EST (3 days)

After you register, you will receive information about accessing the FM1aH online portion of the course

More Information

December 2020

Friday, 4 December 2020 - Sunday, 6 December 2020

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 4 Dec 2020 - Sun 6 Dec 2020

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 4 December 2020 - Sunday, 6 December 2020

08:30 AM EST - 06:00 PM EST (3 days)

Presented by
Stewart Wild
  • $595.00 excl.

Fri 4 Dec 2020 - Sun 6 Dec 2020

08:30 AM EST - 06:00 PM EST (3 days)

Required for MTT certification

More Information

January 2021

Friday, 8 January 2021 - Sunday, 10 January 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 8 Jan 2021 - Sun 10 Jan 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 15 Jan 2021 - Sun 17 Jan 2021

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

First of two courses required for CMTPT/ODN

More Information

Friday, 22 January 2021 - Sunday, 24 January 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Sun 24 Jan 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

February 2021

Friday, 19 February 2021 - Sunday, 21 February 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 19 Feb 2021 - Sun 21 Feb 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 26 February 2021 - Sunday, 28 February 2021

08:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 26 Feb 2021 - Sun 28 Feb 2021

08:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of two courses required for CMTPT/ODN

More Information

March 2021

Friday, 5 March 2021 - Sunday, 7 March 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 5 Mar 2021 - Sun 7 Mar 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

April 2021

Friday, 9 April 2021 - Sunday, 11 April 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 9 Apr 2021 - Sun 11 Apr 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 16 April 2021 - Sunday, 18 April 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 16 Apr 2021 - Sun 18 Apr 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 23 April 2021 - Saturday, 24 April 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Ryan Shepherd
  • $695.00 excl.

Fri 23 Apr 2021 - Sat 24 Apr 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

An advanced needling course

More Information