August 2022

Friday, 5 August 2022 - Sunday, 7 August 2022

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 5 Aug 2022 - Sun 7 Aug 2022

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

September 2022

Friday, 9 September 2022 - Sunday, 11 September 2022

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 9 Sep 2022 - Sun 11 Sep 2022

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

January 2023

Friday, 6 January 2023 - Sunday, 8 January 2023

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 6 Jan 2023 - Sun 8 Jan 2023

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information