June 2020

Friday, 5 June 2020 - Sunday, 7 June 2020

07:30 AM - 03:00 PM (3 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Fri 5 Jun 2020 - Sun 7 Jun 2020

07:30 AM - 03:00 PM (3 days)

This intermediate level seminar is designed to provide the clinician with a systematic approach towards the management of cervical spine disorders.

More Information

Friday, 12 June 2020 - Sunday, 14 June 2020

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 12 Jun 2020 - Sun 14 Jun 2020

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 26 June 2020 - Sunday, 28 June 2020

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 26 Jun 2020 - Sun 28 Jun 2020

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

September 2020

Friday, 18 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 18 Sep 2020 - Sun 20 Sep 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020 - Sunday, 8 November 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 6 Nov 2020 - Sun 8 Nov 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information