October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020 - Sunday, 4 October 2020

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 2 Oct 2020 - Sun 4 Oct 2020

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 23 October 2020 - Sunday, 25 October 2020

07:30 AM - 03:00 PM (3 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Sun 25 Oct 2020

07:30 AM - 03:00 PM (3 days)

This intermediate level seminar is designed to provide the clinician with a systematic approach towards the management of cervical spine disorders.

More Information

November 2020

Sold out

Friday, 6 November 2020 - Sunday, 8 November 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 6 Nov 2020 - Sun 8 Nov 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

January 2021

Friday, 29 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 29 Jan 2021 - Sun 31 Jan 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

March 2021

Friday, 5 March 2021 - Sunday, 7 March 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 5 Mar 2021 - Sun 7 Mar 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

May 2021

Friday, 21 May 2021 - Sunday, 23 May 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 21 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

August 2021

Friday, 6 August 2021 - Sunday, 8 August 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 6 Aug 2021 - Sun 8 Aug 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

October 2021

Friday, 1 October 2021 - Sunday, 3 October 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 1 Oct 2021 - Sun 3 Oct 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

December 2021

Friday, 3 December 2021 - Sunday, 5 December 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 3 Dec 2021 - Sun 5 Dec 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information