June 2022

Friday, 3 June 2022 - Sunday, 5 June 2022

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 3 Jun 2022 - Sun 5 Jun 2022

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

August 2022

Friday, 26 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 26 Aug 2022 - Sun 28 Aug 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

September 2022

Friday, 30 September 2022 - Sunday, 2 October 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 30 Sep 2022 - Sun 2 Oct 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

October 2022

Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 15 Oct 2022 - Sun 16 Oct 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

An advanced DN course. The course Mastery and Update of Dry Needling addresses questions skilled dry needling clinicians may have after completing the CMTPT Course Program and using the skills in their practice for a while.

More Information

Friday, 21 October 2022 - Sunday, 23 October 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 21 Oct 2022 - Sun 23 Oct 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

December 2022

Friday, 2 December 2022 - Sunday, 4 December 2022

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 2 Dec 2022 - Sun 4 Dec 2022

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

January 2023

Friday, 13 January 2023 - Sunday, 15 January 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 13 Jan 2023 - Sun 15 Jan 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

Friday, 27 January 2023 - Sunday, 29 January 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 27 Jan 2023 - Sun 29 Jan 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

February 2023

Friday, 24 February 2023 - Sunday, 26 February 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 24 Feb 2023 - Sun 26 Feb 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

March 2023

Friday, 10 March 2023 - Sunday, 12 March 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 10 Mar 2023 - Sun 12 Mar 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

Friday, 17 March 2023 - Sunday, 19 March 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $895.00 excl.

Fri 17 Mar 2023 - Sun 19 Mar 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

An advanced DN course that introduces the concepts of trigger point dry needling as it relates to the muscles of the pelvis and perineum.

More Information

April 2023

Saturday, 15 April 2023 - Sunday, 16 April 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 15 Apr 2023 - Sun 16 Apr 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

An advanced DN course. The course Mastery and Update of Dry Needling addresses questions skilled dry needling clinicians may have after completing the CMTPT Course Program and using the skills in their practice for a while.

More Information

Friday, 28 April 2023 - Sunday, 30 April 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 28 Apr 2023 - Sun 30 Apr 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

June 2023

Friday, 2 June 2023 - Sunday, 4 June 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 2 Jun 2023 - Sun 4 Jun 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

August 2023

Friday, 25 August 2023 - Sunday, 27 August 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 25 Aug 2023 - Sun 27 Aug 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

October 2023

Friday, 6 October 2023 - Sunday, 8 October 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 6 Oct 2023 - Sun 8 Oct 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

Saturday, 28 October 2023 - Sunday, 29 October 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 28 Oct 2023 - Sun 29 Oct 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

An advanced DN course. The course Mastery and Update of Dry Needling addresses questions skilled dry needling clinicians may have after completing the CMTPT Course Program and using the skills in their practice for a while.

More Information

November 2023

Friday, 3 November 2023 - Sunday, 5 November 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 3 Nov 2023 - Sun 5 Nov 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

December 2023

Friday, 8 December 2023 - Sunday, 10 December 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 8 Dec 2023 - Sun 10 Dec 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information