April 2021

Friday, 16 April 2021 - Sunday, 18 April 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 16 Apr 2021 - Sun 18 Apr 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 23 April 2021 - Sunday, 25 April 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 23 Apr 2021 - Sun 25 Apr 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

May 2021

Sold out

Friday, 21 May 2021 - Sunday, 23 May 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 21 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

June 2021

Friday, 25 June 2021 - Sunday, 27 June 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 25 Jun 2021 - Sun 27 Jun 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

August 2021

Friday, 20 August 2021 - Sunday, 22 August 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 20 Aug 2021 - Sun 22 Aug 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information