June 2022

Friday, 10 June 2022 - Sunday, 12 June 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Presented by
Michelle Finnegan
  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Sun 12 Jun 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

September 2022

Friday, 16 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 16 Sep 2022 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information
OT%202%20web.jpg

30

Sep

Friday, 30 September 2022 - Sunday, 2 October 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 30 Sep 2022 - Sun 2 Oct 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Required for Occupational Therapy DN Certification. The Dry Needling for OTs 2 (OTDN-2) course features several lectures about the scientific basis and etiology of myofascial pain and peripheral and central sensitization.

More Information

November 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022 - Sunday, 6 November 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 4 Nov 2022 - Sun 6 Nov 2022

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

January 2023

BC9A8940.jpg

13

Jan

Friday, 13 January 2023 - Sunday, 15 January 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 13 Jan 2023 - Sun 15 Jan 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

13

Jan

Friday, 13 January 2023 - Sunday, 15 January 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 13 Jan 2023 - Sun 15 Jan 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 20 January 2023 - Sunday, 22 January 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 20 Jan 2023 - Sun 22 Jan 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information
OT%201%20web.jpg

27

Jan

Friday, 27 January 2023 - Sunday, 29 January 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 27 Jan 2023 - Sun 29 Jan 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Required for Occupational Therapy DN Certification. A brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points and myofascial pain, the OSHA Blood Borne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

March 2023

Friday, 3 March 2023 - Sunday, 5 March 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 3 Mar 2023 - Sun 5 Mar 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

Friday, 17 March 2023 - Sunday, 19 March 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 17 Mar 2023 - Sun 19 Mar 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

April 2023

Saturday, 15 April 2023 - Sunday, 16 April 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 15 Apr 2023 - Sun 16 Apr 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

An advanced DN course. The course Mastery and Update of Dry Needling addresses questions skilled dry needling clinicians may have after completing the CMTPT Course Program and using the skills in their practice for a while.

More Information

May 2023

Friday, 5 May 2023 - Sunday, 7 May 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 5 May 2023 - Sun 7 May 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information
OT%202%20web.jpg

12

May

Friday, 12 May 2023 - Sunday, 14 May 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 12 May 2023 - Sun 14 May 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Required for Occupational Therapy DN Certification. The Dry Needling for OTs 2 (OTDN-2) course features several lectures about the scientific basis and etiology of myofascial pain and peripheral and central sensitization.

More Information

August 2023

BC9A8940.jpg

18

Aug

Friday, 18 August 2023 - Sunday, 20 August 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 18 Aug 2023 - Sun 20 Aug 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

September 2023

Friday, 8 September 2023 - Sunday, 10 September 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 8 Sep 2023 - Sun 10 Sep 2023

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

November 2023

Friday, 17 November 2023 - Sunday, 19 November 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 17 Nov 2023 - Sun 19 Nov 2023

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

January 2024

BC9A8940.jpg

19

Jan

Friday, 19 January 2024 - Sunday, 21 January 2024

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 19 Jan 2024 - Sun 21 Jan 2024

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information