May 2020

OT%201%20web.jpg

1

May

Friday, 1 May 2020 - Sunday, 3 May 2020

07:30 AM - 06:00 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 1 May 2020 - Sun 3 May 2020

07:30 AM - 06:00 PM (3 days)

Required for Occupational Therapy DN Certification

More Information

Saturday, 16 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 16 May 2020 - Sun 17 May 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (2 days)

An advanced DN course

More Information

June 2020

Sold out

Friday, 5 June 2020 - Sunday, 7 June 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 5 Jun 2020 - Sun 7 Jun 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

July 2020

Friday, 17 July 2020 - Sunday, 19 July 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 17 Jul 2020 - Sun 19 Jul 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

August 2020

Friday, 14 August 2020 - Sunday, 16 August 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 14 Aug 2020 - Sun 16 Aug 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

September 2020

OT%202%20web.jpg

18

Sep

Friday, 18 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020

07:00 AM - 06:00 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 18 Sep 2020 - Sun 20 Sep 2020

07:00 AM - 06:00 PM (3 days)

Required for Occupational Therapy DN Certification

More Information

Friday, 25 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020

07:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 25 Sep 2020 - Sun 27 Sep 2020

07:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

October 2020

Friday, 23 October 2020 - Sunday, 25 October 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Sun 25 Oct 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

November 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020 - Saturday, 7 November 2020

07:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

Presented by
Ryan Shepherd
  • $695.00 excl.

Fri 6 Nov 2020 - Sat 7 Nov 2020

07:30 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

An advanced needling course

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

13

Nov

Friday, 13 November 2020 - Sunday, 15 November 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 13 Nov 2020 - Sun 15 Nov 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

January 2021

Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 15 Jan 2021 - Sun 17 Jan 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information