October 2021

Introduction%20III%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

30

Oct

Dry Needling Webinar 3

Online

Saturday, 30 October 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 30 Oct 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

November 2021

Title%20slide-1.jpg

8

Nov

Dry Needling Webinar 4

Online

Monday, 8 November 2021

06:00 PM EST - 09:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 8 Nov 2021

06:00 PM EST - 09:00 PM EST (3 hours)

The Scientific Basis (most recent update)

More Information
CRAFTA%201%20web.jpg

11

Nov

Cranio Facial Therapy Academy 1

Bethesda-Washington DC

Thursday, 11 November 2021 - Tuesday, 15 March 2022

07:30 AM EST - 05:00 PM EDT (18 weeks)

  • Bethesda-Washington DC
Presented by
Michiel Trouw
  • $2,575.00 excl.

Thu 11 Nov 2021 - Tue 15 Mar 2022

07:30 AM EST - 05:00 PM EDT (18 weeks)

The CRAFTA-1 Foundations course consists of three parts: CRAFTA-1a, CRAFTA-OM (Online Module), and CRAFTA-1b Please click on "Session Information" for detailed date information.

More Information

December 2021

Introduction%20I%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT1.jpg

6

Dec

Dry Needling Webinar 1

Online

Monday, 6 December 2021

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 6 Dec 2021

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

February 2022

Introduction%20II%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

7

Feb

Dry Needling Webinar 2

Online

Monday, 7 February 2022

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 7 Feb 2022

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information