November 2020

Introduction%20III%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

21

Nov

Dry Needling Webinar 3.

Online

Saturday, 21 November 2020

09:00 AM EST - 12:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 21 Nov 2020

09:00 AM EST - 12:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

January 2021

Introduction%20I%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT1.jpg

11

Jan

Dry Needling Webinar 1

Online

Monday, 11 January 2021

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 11 Jan 2021

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

March 2021

Introduction%20II%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

13

Mar

Dry Needling Webinar 2

Online

Saturday, 13 March 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 13 Mar 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information
CRAFTA%201%20web.jpg

20

Mar

Cranio Facial Therapy Academy 1

Bethesda-Washington DC

Saturday, 20 March 2021 - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EST (34 weeks)

  • Bethesda-Washington DC
  • $2,575.00 excl.

Sat 20 Mar 2021 - Tue 9 Nov 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EST (34 weeks)

The CRAFTA-1 Foundations course consists of three parts: CRAFTA-1a, CRAFTA-OM (Online Module) and CRAFTA-1b Please click on "sessions" for detailed date information

More Information
CRAFTA%202%20web.jpg

25

Mar

Cranio Facial Therapy Academy 2

Bethesda-Washington DC

Thursday, 25 March 2021 - Sunday, 14 November 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EST (34 weeks)

  • Bethesda-Washington DC
Presented by
Michiel Trouw
  • $2,575.00 excl.

Thu 25 Mar 2021 - Sun 14 Nov 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EST (34 weeks)

The CRAFTA-2 consists of two parts: CRAFTA-2a and CRAFTA-2b. Please Click on "sessions" for detailed date information

More Information

May 2021

Introduction%20III%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

10

May

Dry Needling Webinar 3.

Online

Monday, 10 May 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 10 May 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

July 2021

Introduction%20I%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT1.jpg

12

Jul

Dry Needling Webinar 1

Online

Monday, 12 July 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 12 Jul 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information