July 2021

Saturday, 24 July 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (1 day)

  • $475.00 excl.

Sat 24 Jul 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (1 day)

More Information

August 2021

Friday, 13 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 13 Aug 2021 - Sun 15 Aug 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

October 2021

Friday, 1 October 2021 - Sunday, 3 October 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 1 Oct 2021 - Sun 3 Oct 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Saturday, 16 October 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (1 day)

  • $475.00 excl.

Sat 16 Oct 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (1 day)

More Information

November 2021

Friday, 19 November 2021 - Sunday, 21 November 2021

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 19 Nov 2021 - Sun 21 Nov 2021

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

January 2022

Friday, 14 January 2022 - Sunday, 16 January 2022

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 14 Jan 2022 - Sun 16 Jan 2022

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT. The DN-1 Foundations I course features a brief introduction to the history of dry needling, trigger points, and myofascial pain, an in-depth review of possible adverse events, the OSHA Bloodborne Pathogen Standards within the context of dry needling, and an introduction to relevant pain sciences.

More Information

February 2022

Friday, 18 February 2022 - Sunday, 20 February 2022

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 18 Feb 2022 - Sun 20 Feb 2022

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

April 2022

Friday, 22 April 2022 - Sunday, 24 April 2022

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 22 Apr 2022 - Sun 24 Apr 2022

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information