August 2020

Friday, 28 August 2020 - Sunday, 30 August 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 28 Aug 2020 - Sun 30 Aug 2020

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

October 2020

Friday, 2 October 2020 - Sunday, 4 October 2020

07:30 AM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 2 Oct 2020 - Sun 4 Oct 2020

07:30 AM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

December 2020

Friday, 4 December 2020 - Sunday, 6 December 2020

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 4 Dec 2020 - Sun 6 Dec 2020

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information