July 2024

jam%20sessions%20with%20Nicole.jpg

13

Jul

Saturday, 13 July 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 13 Jul 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

August 2024

jam%20sessions%20with%20Nicole.jpg

10

Aug

Saturday, 10 August 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 10 Aug 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

16

Aug

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Bellingham - WA

Friday, 16 August 2024 - Sunday, 18 August 2024

07:00 AM PDT - 06:30 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 16 Aug 2024 - Sun 18 Aug 2024

07:00 AM PDT - 06:30 PM PDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

September 2024

jam%20sessions%20with%20Nicole.jpg

14

Sep

Saturday, 14 September 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 14 Sep 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

20

Sep

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Appleton WI

Friday, 20 September 2024 - Sunday, 22 September 2024

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Presented by
Savas Koutsantonis
  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 20 Sep 2024 - Sun 22 Sep 2024

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

27

Sep

Friday, 27 September 2024 - Sunday, 29 September 2024

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Presented by
Rob Satriano
  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 27 Sep 2024 - Sun 29 Sep 2024

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

October 2024

BC9A8940.jpg

4

Oct

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Tonasket - WA

Friday, 4 October 2024 - Sunday, 6 October 2024

07:00 AM PDT - 06:30 PM PDT (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 4 Oct 2024 - Sun 6 Oct 2024

07:00 AM PDT - 06:30 PM PDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
jam%20sessions%20with%20Nicole.jpg

12

Oct

Saturday, 12 October 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 12 Oct 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

November 2024

BC9A8940.jpg

1

Nov

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Lehi - Utah

Friday, 1 November 2024 - Sunday, 3 November 2024

07:30 AM MDT - 06:30 PM MST (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 1 Nov 2024 - Sun 3 Nov 2024

07:30 AM MDT - 06:30 PM MST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
jam%20sessions%20with%20Nicole.jpg

9

Nov

Saturday, 9 November 2024

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 9 Nov 2024

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

December 2024

BC9A8940.jpg

6

Dec

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Atlanta-Georgia

Friday, 6 December 2024 - Sunday, 8 December 2024

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 6 Dec 2024 - Sun 8 Dec 2024

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

6

Dec

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Des Plaines-IL

Friday, 6 December 2024 - Sunday, 8 December 2024

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 6 Dec 2024 - Sun 8 Dec 2024

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 6 December 2024 - Sunday, 8 December 2024

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 6 Dec 2024 - Sun 8 Dec 2024

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
jam%20sessions%20with%20Nicole.jpg

14

Dec

Saturday, 14 December 2024

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 14 Dec 2024

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

January 2025

BC9A8940.jpg

10

Jan

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Appleton WI

Friday, 10 January 2025 - Sunday, 12 January 2025

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 10 Jan 2025 - Sun 12 Jan 2025

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

17

Jan

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Overland Park KS

Friday, 17 January 2025 - Sunday, 19 January 2025

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 17 Jan 2025 - Sun 19 Jan 2025

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

April 2025

BC9A8940.jpg

25

Apr

Friday, 25 April 2025 - Sunday, 27 April 2025

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 25 Apr 2025 - Sun 27 Apr 2025

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

June 2025

BC9A8940.jpg

6

Jun

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Des Plaines-IL

Friday, 6 June 2025 - Sunday, 8 June 2025

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 6 Jun 2025 - Sun 8 Jun 2025

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

13

Jun

Friday, 13 June 2025 - Sunday, 15 June 2025

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 13 Jun 2025 - Sun 15 Jun 2025

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

August 2025

BC9A8940.jpg

8

Aug

Dry Needling 3: Advanced

Montgomery - AL

Friday, 8 August 2025 - Sunday, 10 August 2025

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,350.00 excl.

Fri 8 Aug 2025 - Sun 10 Aug 2025

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information