November 2020

Friday, 20 November 2020 - Sunday, 22 November 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - Sun 22 Nov 2020

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 20 November 2020 - Sunday, 22 November 2020

08:30 AM EST - 06:00 PM EST (3 days)

Presented by
Colleen Whiteford
  • $1,400.00 excl.

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - Sun 22 Nov 2020

08:30 AM EST - 06:00 PM EST (3 days)

After you register, you will receive information about accessing the FM1aH online portion of the course

More Information
Introduction%20III%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

21

Nov

Dry Needling Webinar 3.

Online

Saturday, 21 November 2020

09:00 AM EST - 12:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 21 Nov 2020

09:00 AM EST - 12:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

December 2020

Friday, 4 December 2020 - Sunday, 6 December 2020

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 4 Dec 2020 - Sun 6 Dec 2020

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 4 December 2020 - Sunday, 6 December 2020

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 4 Dec 2020 - Sun 6 Dec 2020

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 4 December 2020 - Sunday, 6 December 2020

08:30 AM EST - 06:00 PM EST (3 days)

Presented by
Stewart Wild
  • $595.00 excl.

Fri 4 Dec 2020 - Sun 6 Dec 2020

08:30 AM EST - 06:00 PM EST (3 days)

Required for MTT certification

More Information

Friday, 11 December 2020 - Sunday, 13 December 2020

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 11 Dec 2020 - Sun 13 Dec 2020

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Saturday, 12 December 2020

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 12 Dec 2020

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

January 2021

Friday, 8 January 2021 - Sunday, 10 January 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 8 Jan 2021 - Sun 10 Jan 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Saturday, 9 January 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 9 Jan 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information
Introduction%20I%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT1.jpg

11

Jan

Dry Needling Webinar 1

Online

Monday, 11 January 2021

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 11 Jan 2021

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 15 Jan 2021 - Sun 17 Jan 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 15 Jan 2021 - Sun 17 Jan 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 15 Jan 2021 - Sun 17 Jan 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 15 Jan 2021 - Sun 17 Jan 2021

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

First of two courses required for CMTPT/ODN

More Information

Friday, 22 January 2021 - Sunday, 24 January 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Sun 24 Jan 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 22 January 2021 - Sunday, 24 January 2021

07:30 AM EST - 04:00 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Sun 24 Jan 2021

07:30 AM EST - 04:00 PM EST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information
FSN%20web%202.jpg

22

Jan

Functional Fascia Therapeutics

Charlotte NC

Friday, 22 January 2021 - Saturday, 23 January 2021

07:30 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (2 days)

  • Charlotte NC
Presented by
Ryan Shepherd
  • $695.00 excl.

Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Sat 23 Jan 2021

07:30 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (2 days)

An advanced needling course

More Information
OT%201%20web.jpg

22

Jan

Friday, 22 January 2021 - Sunday, 24 January 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Sun 24 Jan 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Required for Occupational Therapy DN Certification

More Information

Friday, 29 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 29 Jan 2021 - Sun 31 Jan 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information