May 2022

Introduction%20I%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT1.jpg

23

May

Dry Needling Webinar 1

Online

Monday, 23 May 2022

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 23 May 2022

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis. This webinar features the same videos as in the Dry Needling 1: Foundations I course. This course is open to all DN and MTT students.

More Information

June 2022

Friday, 10 June 2022 - Sunday, 12 June 2022

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 10 Jun 2022 - Sun 12 Jun 2022

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program as a CMTPT. The DN-2 Foundations II course builds on the knowledge and skills of the DN-1 course. Students will be introduced to the clinical aspects of myofascial pain, peripheral and central sensitization...

More Information

July 2022

Introduction%20II%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

18

Jul

Dry Needling Webinar 2

Online

Monday, 18 July 2022

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 18 Jul 2022

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis. This webinar features the same videos as in the Dry Needling 2: Foundations II course. This course is open to all DN and MTT students.

More Information

August 2022

Friday, 26 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 26 Aug 2022 - Sun 28 Aug 2022

07:30 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

September 2022

Introduction%20III%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

12

Sep

Dry Needling Webinar 3

Online

Monday, 12 September 2022

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 12 Sep 2022

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis. Unlike DN1 & DN2 Webinars, DN3 Webinar is not pre-course material for the Dry Needling 3: Advanced course. This webinar is pre-course material for the Mastery and Update course and can provide 4 hours towards DN theoretical hours for Maryland.

More Information

November 2022

CRAFTA%202%20web.jpg

4

Nov

Cranio Facial Therapy Academy 2

Bethesda-Washington DC

Friday, 4 November 2022 - Monday, 23 January 2023

07:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EST (12 weeks)

  • Bethesda-Washington DC
  • $2,575.00 excl.

Fri 4 Nov 2022 - Mon 23 Jan 2023

07:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EST (12 weeks)

The CRAFTA-2 consists of two parts: CRAFTA-2a and CRAFTA-2b. Please Click on "sessions" for detailed date information

More Information
CRAFTA%201%20web.jpg

10

Nov

Cranio Facial Therapy Academy 1

Bethesda-Washington DC

Thursday, 10 November 2022 - Saturday, 11 March 2023

07:30 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (18 weeks)

  • Bethesda-Washington DC
  • $2,575.00 excl.

Thu 10 Nov 2022 - Sat 11 Mar 2023

07:30 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (18 weeks)

The CRAFTA-1 Foundations course consists of three parts: CRAFTA-1a, CRAFTA-OM (Online Module), and CRAFTA-1b Please click on "Session Information" for detailed date information.

More Information
State%20of%20the%20Art%20Web%20image.001.jpeg

14

Nov

Dry Needling Webinar 4

Online

Monday, 14 November 2022

06:00 PM EST - 09:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 14 Nov 2022

06:00 PM EST - 09:00 PM EST (3 hours)

State-of-the-Art 2021 - The Scientific Basis (most recent update). In this online review, Jan Dommerholt explores the most pertinent literature on myofascial pain and dry needling.

More Information

January 2023

Introduction%20I%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT1.jpg

9

Jan

Dry Needling Webinar 1

Online

Monday, 9 January 2023

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 9 Jan 2023

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis. This webinar features the same videos as in the Dry Needling 1: Foundations I course. This course is open to all DN and MTT students.

More Information

February 2023

Introduction%20II%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

6

Feb

Dry Needling Webinar 2

Online

Monday, 6 February 2023

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 6 Feb 2023

06:00 PM EST - 09:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis. This webinar features the same videos as in the Dry Needling 2: Foundations II course. This course is open to all DN and MTT students.

More Information