January 2021

FSN%20web%202.jpg

22

Jan

Functional Fascia Therapeutics

Charlotte NC

Friday, 22 January 2021 - Saturday, 23 January 2021

07:30 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (2 days)

  • Charlotte NC
Presented by
Ryan Shepherd
  • $695.00 excl.

Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Sat 23 Jan 2021

07:30 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (2 days)

An advanced needling course

More Information
OT%201%20web.jpg

22

Jan

Friday, 22 January 2021 - Sunday, 24 January 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Sun 24 Jan 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Required for Occupational Therapy DN Certification

More Information

Friday, 29 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 29 Jan 2021 - Sun 31 Jan 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information
BC9A8940.jpg

29

Jan

Friday, 29 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 29 Jan 2021 - Sun 31 Jan 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 29 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021

07:30 AM EST - 04:00 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 29 Jan 2021 - Sun 31 Jan 2021

07:30 AM EST - 04:00 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

February 2021

Friday, 5 February 2021 - Sunday, 7 February 2021

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 5 Feb 2021 - Sun 7 Feb 2021

07:30 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

Friday, 12 February 2021 - Sunday, 14 February 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 12 Feb 2021 - Sun 14 Feb 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Saturday, 13 February 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 13 Feb 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

Friday, 19 February 2021 - Sunday, 21 February 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 19 Feb 2021 - Sun 21 Feb 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 19 February 2021 - Sunday, 21 February 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 19 Feb 2021 - Sun 21 Feb 2021

07:30 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 26 February 2021 - Sunday, 28 February 2021

08:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 26 Feb 2021 - Sun 28 Feb 2021

08:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of two courses required for CMTPT/ODN

More Information

March 2021

Friday, 5 March 2021 - Sunday, 7 March 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 5 Mar 2021 - Sun 7 Mar 2021

07:00 AM EST - 06:30 PM EST (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 5 March 2021 - Sunday, 7 March 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 5 Mar 2021 - Sun 7 Mar 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information
OT%202%20web.jpg

12

Mar

Friday, 12 March 2021 - Sunday, 14 March 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 12 Mar 2021 - Sun 14 Mar 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Required for Occupational Therapy DN Certification

More Information
Introduction%20II%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

13

Mar

Dry Needling Webinar 2

Online

Saturday, 13 March 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 13 Mar 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:30 PM EST (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

Saturday, 13 March 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 13 Mar 2021

09:00 AM EST - 12:00 PM EST (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information
CRAFTA%201%20web.jpg

20

Mar

Cranio Facial Therapy Academy 1

Bethesda-Washington DC

Saturday, 20 March 2021 - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EST (34 weeks)

  • Bethesda-Washington DC
  • $2,575.00 excl.

Sat 20 Mar 2021 - Tue 9 Nov 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EST (34 weeks)

The CRAFTA-1 Foundations course consists of three parts: CRAFTA-1a, CRAFTA-OM (Online Module) and CRAFTA-1b Please click on "sessions" for detailed date information

More Information
CRAFTA%202%20web.jpg

25

Mar

Cranio Facial Therapy Academy 2

Bethesda-Washington DC

Thursday, 25 March 2021 - Sunday, 14 November 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EST (34 weeks)

  • Bethesda-Washington DC
Presented by
Michiel Trouw
  • $2,575.00 excl.

Thu 25 Mar 2021 - Sun 14 Nov 2021

07:30 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EST (34 weeks)

The CRAFTA-2 consists of two parts: CRAFTA-2a and CRAFTA-2b. Please Click on "sessions" for detailed date information

More Information

April 2021

Friday, 9 April 2021 - Sunday, 11 April 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 9 Apr 2021 - Sun 11 Apr 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 9 April 2021 - Sunday, 11 April 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 9 Apr 2021 - Sun 11 Apr 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information