June 2021

Friday, 4 June 2021 - Sunday, 6 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 4 Jun 2021 - Sun 6 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 11 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Saturday, 12 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

  • $795.00 excl.

Sat 12 Jun 2021 - Sun 13 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (2 days)

An advanced DN course

More Information

Saturday, 12 June 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • $95.00 excl.

Sat 12 Jun 2021

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Monthly practice DN sessions (Not a course - NO CEU's earned)

More Information

Friday, 18 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 18 Jun 2021 - Sun 20 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 25 June 2021 - Sunday, 27 June 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 25 Jun 2021 - Sun 27 Jun 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information

July 2021

Friday, 9 July 2021 - Sunday, 11 July 2021

08:00 AM MDT - 04:00 PM MDT (3 days)

  • $1,395.00 excl.

Fri 9 Jul 2021 - Sun 11 Jul 2021

08:00 AM MDT - 04:00 PM MDT (3 days)

More Information
Introduction%20I%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT1.jpg

12

Jul

Dry Needling Webinar 1

Online

Monday, 12 July 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • $95.00 excl.

Mon 12 Jul 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

Friday, 16 July 2021 - Sunday, 18 July 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 16 Jul 2021 - Sun 18 Jul 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 30 July 2021 - Sunday, 1 August 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 30 Jul 2021 - Sun 1 Aug 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

August 2021

Friday, 6 August 2021 - Sunday, 8 August 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 6 Aug 2021 - Sun 8 Aug 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 6 August 2021 - Sunday, 8 August 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 6 Aug 2021 - Sun 8 Aug 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 13 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 13 Aug 2021 - Sun 15 Aug 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information
BC9A9192.jpg

20

Aug

Dry Needling 1: Foundations I

Charlotte NC

Friday, 20 August 2021 - Sunday, 22 August 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • Charlotte NC
  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 20 Aug 2021 - Sun 22 Aug 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information

Friday, 27 August 2021 - Sunday, 29 August 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 27 Aug 2021 - Sun 29 Aug 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 27 August 2021 - Sunday, 29 August 2021

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Presented by
Joanne Gribler
  • $595.00 excl.

Fri 27 Aug 2021 - Sun 29 Aug 2021

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Required for MTT certification

More Information

September 2021

Friday, 17 September 2021 - Sunday, 19 September 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 17 Sep 2021 - Sun 19 Sep 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

First of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT.

More Information
Introduction%20II%20Home%20Study%20Module%20DN-1%20and%20MTT.jpg

20

Sep

Monday, 20 September 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • Online
  • Free

Mon 20 Sep 2021

06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT (3 hours, 30 minutes)

The Scientific Basis

More Information

Friday, 24 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

  • $1,095.00 excl.

Fri 24 Sep 2021 - Sun 26 Sep 2021

07:00 AM - 06:30 PM (3 days)

Second of three courses required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program

More Information

Friday, 24 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • $1,195.00 excl.

Fri 24 Sep 2021 - Sun 26 Sep 2021

07:00 AM EDT - 06:30 PM EDT (3 days)

The final course of three required to receive certification with Myopain Seminars Dry Needling Program - CMTPT/DN. The final practical and theoretical examinations will be administered on day 3.

More Information